Information Technology Specialist

The Information Technology Specialist (ITS) Certification is a professional certificate for those candidates who are considering building their career path in IT infrastructure, database administration, networking and security, mobility and device management, software development, or coding. Passing just one exam will earn you an ITS certificate that will help you take your first step toward a career in technology.NR Computer Learning Center (NRCLC) offers classroom, online, and live-online instructor-led training. For more information, call (714) 505-3475.

Click here for the Test Center Hours.

Step 1: Purchase a Voucher for ITS Exam

To take the test, you will need an ITS voucher for the exam.

If you don’t have an ITS voucher for the exam, you can purchase one by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button below. Please allow 24 hours to process the payment.

ITS voucher with RetakeITS Exam Voucher

Step 2: Purchase Online Course and Practice Test for ITS Exam (Optional)

ITS Practice TestITS Exam Voucher

Step 3: Schedule for ITS exam and pay $30 proctoring fee online

When you are ready to take the test, you will need to schedule the exam and pay $30 for the proctoring fee. Click here to schedule for ITS exam at the NRCLC testing center or to take the test “At Home”.

Step 4: On the day of the Exam

On the day of the exam, you will need to bring the following items with you:
1. ITS voucher to take the exam (Step 1)
2. An official Id with picture and signature (Drivers license will do)
3. Receipt of online payment for proctoring fee (step 3).